Calling all bakers & chefs!

I know, I know I’m supposed to be studying for my midterm but I just saw a tweet about Casper & Gambini’s latest competition and I just couldn’t resist posting about it!

Here’s the flyer they’re using to promote the competition:

The deadline is May 10th so put those aprons on & start whisking up something delish!

Total fail, I know. But it’s all the dynamics getting to my head, I promise.
Anywho wipptedy doe, speaking of dynamics, I’ve got work to do.
Just promise me you’ll apply, kay?
Heres the link to their fb page for details, instructions and other important info: http://www.facebook.com/CGEgypt

Okay, I’m gonna go now.

Onnne last thing, people behind this competition, why 5 pm?

okthnxbye.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

